This was too funny! Today Ella had to poop which already started out great because she locked herself in the bathroom and told me that she would let me in when she was done. However, then she proceeded to talk about what a mess it would be if she pooped on the floor. So, we got the key and went in. She was just sitting there on the toilet. When she finished she stood up and looked at it like always so she could name her family of poops and say goodbye before flushing. However, today she looked at the 2 little pieces and said, "look mom, popcorn poop". I asked Scott if he had said that to her before and he said no. I hadn't either, so she came up with it on her own. The 2 pieces did really resemble 2 large pieces of popcorn, so it was funny that she came up with the on her own.
Bradley, is walking everywhere and now he carries his cup with him. He has decided that it is hilarious to try to put his pacifier in my mouth instead of his and at night when I am rocking him if he is still a little playful, he will take it out of his mouth and throw it on the floor so I'll pick it up. It's funny the differences between girls and boys. Bradley will sit and hit his head against a wall or bop himself on the head with a toys and laugh at himself. He finds it so funny and never seems to feel any pain!
Hope you all have a great Mother's Day. We started ours off with church and then I got to try out my Mother's day/Birthday gift.....a bike trailer for the kids that is also a double stroller. It's fabulous....we all really like it for both uses!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment